Have to push the buttons much longer than before...

Have to push the buttons much longer than before...

Postby Valentijn » Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:21 am

Upgraded my Iphone to Ios 11.1.1 this morning, and now Legenday Dwarves is not working anymore. I can still collect, but not upgrade, plant anything or produce any weapons. Resourses will pile up and that will make me an easy target. :cry:
Kona, level 26
Last edited by Valentijn on Wed Nov 15, 2017 6:15 am, edited 2 times in total.
Valentijn
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:50 pm

Re: Cannot produce weapons or upgrade buildings

Postby Valentijn » Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:13 am

Cannot unload or load weapons to my fleet either, still have pumpkin weapons loaded one one fleet so I cannot remove them right now. Is there nobody else whose game is not working anymore?
Valentijn
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:50 pm

Re: Cannot produce weapons or upgrade buildings

Postby Valentijn » Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:20 am

Resourses piling up and no way to hide them or use them. Had no choice but to buy kp to prevent an attack, hope the gems can be restored?
Valentijn
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:50 pm

Re: Cannot produce weapons or upgrade buildings

Postby Valentijn » Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:33 am

Ok, aprarantly the trick is to hold the button for a very long time, and them sometimes I can do something....Still very strange, it never happened before and Everseas is working fine.
Valentijn
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:50 pm

Re: Cannot produce weapons or upgrade buildings

Postby Artyom[MoonMana] » Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:37 am

What is your IGN in dwarves?
Please don't send me private messages if you have a problem. Better create a topic in Bugs and problems. Thank you.

My skype is 'moonmana.com'
Artyom[MoonMana]
 
Posts: 7590
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 4:22 pm
Location: Kiev, Ukraine

Re: Cannot produce weapons or upgrade buildings

Postby Valentijn » Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:56 am

See the opening post, Kona, level 26. Can do things now, but have to hold the buttons very long. Only collecting is still the same. Going from the island to the seas and back also lagging. Don’t know how better to explain it, and wondering if other Ios 11.1.1 users experience the same thing.
Valentijn
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:50 pm

Re: Have to push the buttons much longer than before...

Postby Valentijn » Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:49 pm

Still the same. Changed the title in the opening post, maybe someone else will have the same. Hopefully things will work normally again once the next update is installed, because it is not much fun to play like this.
Valentijn
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:50 pm

Re: Have to push the buttons much longer than before...

Postby Artyom[MoonMana] » Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:01 pm

What device you have problem on?
Please don't send me private messages if you have a problem. Better create a topic in Bugs and problems. Thank you.

My skype is 'moonmana.com'
Artyom[MoonMana]
 
Posts: 7590
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 4:22 pm
Location: Kiev, Ukraine

Re: Have to push the buttons much longer than before...

Postby Valentijn » Thu Nov 16, 2017 6:21 am

An iPhone, it started when the iOS was updated to 11.1.1. (See opening post)
Valentijn
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:50 pm

Re: Have to push the buttons much longer than before...

Postby Valentijn » Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:23 pm

Arty, you twice asked me a question that was already answered in the opening post. (I know the drill by now)

Any idea what is the matter? It might not be as bad as I thought in the beginning, but it is still pretty annoying that everything takes so much time now, and most of the time it is not possible anymore to join fleets because the first one is too far away already. Takes the fun out of the game!
Valentijn
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:50 pm


Return to Bugs&Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest