przeniesienie konta

przeniesienie konta

Postby mih » Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:50 am

prosze o przeniesienie konta ,,flota wisna" za konto ,,flota wisni". dla pewności, konto ,,flota wisni" ma zostać usunięte a na jego miejsce ma być konto,,flota wisna".
mih
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:44 am

Re: przeniesienie konta

Postby Stas[MoonMana] » Wed Nov 29, 2017 1:28 pm

Done! Please clear the cache on your device or restart it.
Since v 2.0.5 we will check the logs for each refund. It takes some time.
Please specify your IGN and date/time when you encourage a problem.
Please PM me if you don't get any reply in 2 business days.

My email: everseas@moonmana.com
Stas[MoonMana]
 
Posts: 3200
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 1:23 pm

Re: przeniesienie konta

Postby mih » Thu Nov 30, 2017 7:50 am

Czyli które konto pan zostawił, bo przelogowaniu nadal mam stare konto które ma niższych poziom
mih
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:44 am

Re: przeniesienie konta

Postby Stas[MoonMana] » Fri Dec 01, 2017 2:38 pm

Ok, then try to reinstall the game please. :)
Since v 2.0.5 we will check the logs for each refund. It takes some time.
Please specify your IGN and date/time when you encourage a problem.
Please PM me if you don't get any reply in 2 business days.

My email: everseas@moonmana.com
Stas[MoonMana]
 
Posts: 3200
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 1:23 pm

Re: przeniesienie konta

Postby mih » Mon Dec 04, 2017 2:04 pm

Przepraszam ale nie wiem co się dzieje, i nadal mam to samo konto którego nie chciałem :|
mih
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:44 am

Re: przeniesienie konta

Postby Maxim[MoonMana] » Tue Dec 05, 2017 3:56 pm

Hi,

Try on the device where you have the main account use your new WIN account.
Maxim[MoonMana]
 
Posts: 317
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 2:46 pm


Return to Problemy i bugi

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest